Skip to content

Thanks, Tv3!

April 8, 2009

Val, owner of the Tokio Hotel Ning and one of the three V’s of the Tokiov3 vlog (along with the lovely Vicky of Vixtopher on THTV and Vee of TH Chicago) gave One Eye On Tokio a shout-out in her latest vlog!

She also talks about our friend Lucie’s (AKA Kaulitz-Fan’s) appointment as a new Admin/blogger on TH-wonderland.de, The Veronicas talking about Bill and Tom in a recent video interview for Bravo WebTV, some rumors going around, and stalkerazzi. She also adds an awesome little TH logo animation at the end, made with almonds (since she can’t eat Skittles).

Thank you, darlin’! You can always find the links to Tokiov3 and Ning on the sidebar!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kaulitz - Fan permalink
    April 9, 2009 4:12 pm

    Ah I’m mentioned thanks!I never expect something like this^^
    Hi I’m here 🙂
    and I always love Val’s videos ❤
    …imagine Gustav with Bills hair = weird xD
    Ah you make me think about leaving the stalkerazzi photos out of my blogs…or just to link them…well’ I’m always so excited to see those pics prob. I’ll always forget about only linking them…lol

    NIce to know about your site, Holly.

  2. Taleen permalink
    April 9, 2009 7:10 pm

    How sweet of her. 🙂 I’m happy for both of you.

  3. April 11, 2009 2:31 am

    And I hope you like the partner button I made for you. 🙂
    Just a little thank you for linking us.

Leave a Reply

