Skip to content

SNAP.

April 16, 2009

I really don’t want to say a whole lot about the incident last night involving the alleged assault of a Stalker by Tom (and there is no doubt in my mind that this is, in fact, a known Stalker with a history of harassing the band).

I feel like we’ve been at the verge of the boiling point for weeks. Now that it seems things are boiling over, all I have to say is, I hope the Ugly Side of Tokio Hotel fandom (and I use “fandom” loosely, because I do not consider stalkers to be fans)  is exposed for all the world to see.

(Thanks to THAF, where you can find many many links to articles and translations, and lots of discussion.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

