Skip to content

Get Yourself A Little Bill

April 20, 2009

Oh, not literally…. Wait, no, really literally:

I was sitting here this morning thinking that I haven’t done an eBay post in a while, and I should check the listings for inspiration. But first, of course, I had to check that Tom thread on THA to see what the Media bitches are saying. It’s a pretty good day so far. But that’s another topic. As I’m doing that, I get a message from Sheryl of Sheryl Designs in Spain. Her fabulous Bill Doll is now for sale on eBay!

This is not some tacky piece of junk like I usually snark at. This is a real work of Art. It comes with a full wardrobe based on real Bill outfits, too… so cool. If I had several hundred dollars lying around, I wouldn’t even post the link here, I’d keep it to myself and fight for it. But I don’t. Sigh.

Be sure to scroll though the whole listing, as it includes lots and lots of pics of the doll, including some artistic and accompanied shots that I would serioulsy frame put on my wall. She’s made fangirl dolls, too! (Not included.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2009 11:18 am

    That doll is so beautiful! I usually find dolls to be creepy. The detail is mind blowing.

  2. April 20, 2009 1:09 pm

    Got to agree…that is pretty perfect!

Leave a Reply

