Skip to content

Expressing Support [UPDATED]

April 23, 2009

I’ve seen so many awesome Tom Support banners, sigs and graphics in the past few days… there are so many that you almost get desensitized to them, but this one, neelyo’s sig on the THAF, gets me every time:

neelyo's sig

neelyo's sig

A couple of others I’ve snagged…I don’t have credits for all of them, because I’ll just save them during my travels and forget who was using them. (A little tip – it’s always a good idea to put your name/ID in the title of the graphic so if/when people download them, your credit is there, even if you don’t want to interfere with the design by stamping your name on it). I will of course add credits if I find them:

Mish’s Sig:
n62tk5

One of the first ones I saw, “worn” by many fans:

isupporttomkaulitz

Jamie1128's sig

Jamie1128's sig

By AveryKaulitz

By AveryKaulitz

ADDED 4/26: Couldn’t resist this one – Schnee’s new sig:

Schnee's sig

Schnee's sig

This is just a teeny tiny sampling, of course. Feel free to add your favorites in the comments.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

